Little Jack

Featuring members of Get Up Jack, Big Fez and The Surfmatics, The Standard Clams, and The Red Haired Strangers, LITTLE JACK performs their favorite Irish sing-alongs, together with their favorite rock and country tunes, all in outstanding three-part harmony.  You'll hear songs from the Clancy Brothers and The Dubliners, right along side music from The Eagles, The Beatles, and The Band.  Come join Mike DeAngelis (vocals, guitar), John Haggerty (vocals, guitar), Scott Apicelli (vocals, box kit), and Mike McLean (bass) for a great night of music and laughter!

2019

Sat, February 9- O'Slattery's Irish Pub
318 Delaware Ave, Delmar, NY 12054

7 to 10pm

Fri, March 1- O'Slattery's Irish Pub
318 Delaware Ave, Delmar, NY 12054

7 to 10pm

Fri, March 8- Smith's of Cohoes
171 Remsen St. Cohoes, NY 12047
8 to 11pm

Sat, March 9- Albany AOH
375 Ontario St. Albany, NY 12208
7 to 10pm

Thurs, March 28- Private Event

Fri, April 12- O'Slattery's Irish Pub
318 Delaware Ave, Delmar, NY 12054

7 to 10pm

Fri, May 10- Albany AOH
375 Ontario St. Albany, NY 12208
7 to 10pm

Fri, May 17- O'Slattery's Irish Pub
318 Delaware Ave, Delmar, NY 12054

7 to 10pm

Sat, June 15- O'Slattery's Irish Pub
318 Delaware Ave, Delmar, NY 12054

7 to 10pm

Tues, July 30- Ticonderoga Festival Guild Summer Concert Series
Community Building, 132 Montcalm St. Ticonderoga, NY 12883
7 to 8:30pm

Sat, August 10- Sacandaga Valley Arts Network Summer Concert Series
Northville Waterfront Park, Main St. Northville, NY 12134
6 to 8pm

Sat, September 7- O'Slattery's Irish Pub
318 Delaware Ave, Delmar, NY 12054

7 to 10pm

Fri, November 29- O'Slattery's Irish Pub
318 Delaware Ave, Delmar, NY 12054

7 to 10pm

Fri, December 27- O'Slattery's Irish Pub
318 Delaware Ave, Delmar, NY 12054

7 to 10pm